top of page
Reduced_edited.jpg

Boudoir beginnings

For a person who was always self conscious about my body and if I was good looking enough, I have since grown after my first boudoir photo-shoot. From the very first time I entered the studio, Heredia Roses made me feel comfortable. Of course at first showing more skin, I felt shy but eventually I enjoyed the shoot especially with music playing in the background. I didn't do anything i wasn't comfortable with and Heredia didn't push past those boundaries. One hour boudoir photography photo-shoot and I felt great. The outcome of the photo-shoot really shocked me though. I couldn't believe that it was me and we were the same person. The photos were beautiful and I'm sure you will be happy with your outcome too. Finally, I joined to the Brand Ambassador Program to represent Heredia Roses Brand.15


FEELING ALLURING & DESIRED IS THE BEST FUEL TO BOOST ANY WOMAN SELF-ESTEEM. BUT SUCH A LIFE CHANGING & POWERFUL FEELING BEGINS WHEN YOU START BELIEVING IN YOURSELF.

BOUDOIR PHOTOGRAPHY STYLE HELPS YOU REDISCOVER YOUR ESSENCE BY CREATING GORGEOUS IMAGES WHICH PORTRAITS YOUR MOST POWERFUL, PLAYFUL & BEAUTIFUL SIDE.  LET ME SHOW YOU MORE ABOUT IT!

MOREOVER YOU CAN JOIN TO OUR V.I.P. GROUP. A GANG OF POWERFUL GIRLS EMPOWERING EACH OTHER AND HAVING FUN ... YOU ARE INVITED TO BE PART!

 

REQUEST YOUR MEMBERSHIP WITH THE NUMBER 0121.

IF YOU ARE ALREADY CONNECTED TO US AND LOVING YOURSELF, PLEASE PASS THAT POWER TO OTHER GIRLS BY SHARING USING BUTTONS RIGHT AT THE END OF THE POST.

!THANK YOU GORGEOUS SWAN!

bottom of page