top of page
Reduced_edited.jpg

Boudoir Photography FAQ (Part 1)

Is common for my clients to have a lot of question when they decide to come for a boudoir photo session. And it's pretty reasonable knowing that #Boudoir #Photography is very new for #Fiji.

So it came into my mind to write a post answering all this common questions.


Will my images be shown on your website or on social media?


No darling!,your #images will never be posted on internet without your written permission.  After your shoot I’ll show you the images that I'm interested in posting and you can say YES or NO. In the other hand, I work with a Brand Ambassador team, models who work exclusively for Heredia Roses Boudoir so there won’t be any pressure to share your personal images anywhere.


What lingerie or outfits should I get with me in the shoot?


Choose outfits that make you feel sexy and comfortable.  Once we start shooting and moving around, things happen pretty quickly. Whether you prefer bra and panty sets, boy shorts and a sweater or garters and a bustier, pick outfits that you love, in colors that are flattering and make sure that they fit you properly! In any case, I recommend bringing between two and four outfit options so as to have many options to choose from later! Once you book your shoot and pay your deposit, you’ll receive an email outlining all the details on how to prepare for your shoot and wardrobe ideas. Keep in mind the more outfits you bring, the more "looks" and options you'll have to build customized products with!


I'm traveling to Fiji for my bachelor Party with my girlfriends. Do you offer any Boudoir Party for groups?


Absolutely yes, and it's so fun. You can’t even begin to imagine. I’ll set up the scene for you: champagne/ mimosas, hair + make-up getting done, your favorite music, lights, camera, ACTION! Lets talk and check the options.



Could I bring some body else to the shoot?


Yes, choose a friend, a sister or your husband or boyfriend. It doesn't matters. Just please limit it to one person in order to avoid distractions.


Well keep in touch for the second Part. And don't hesitate commenting.

FEELING ALLURING & DESIRED IS THE BEST FUEL TO BOOST ANY WOMAN SELF-ESTEEM. BUT SUCH A LIFE CHANGING & POWERFUL FEELING BEGINS WHEN YOU START BELIEVING IN YOURSELF.

BOUDOIR PHOTOGRAPHY STYLE HELPS YOU REDISCOVER YOUR ESSENCE BY CREATING GORGEOUS IMAGES WHICH PORTRAITS YOUR MOST POWERFUL, PLAYFUL & BEAUTIFUL SIDE.  LET ME SHOW YOU MORE ABOUT IT!

MOREOVER YOU CAN JOIN TO OUR V.I.P. GROUP. A GANG OF POWERFUL GIRLS EMPOWERING EACH OTHER AND HAVING FUN ... YOU ARE INVITED TO BE PART!

 

REQUEST YOUR MEMBERSHIP WITH THE NUMBER 0121.

IF YOU ARE ALREADY CONNECTED TO US AND LOVING YOURSELF, PLEASE PASS THAT POWER TO OTHER GIRLS BY SHARING USING BUTTONS RIGHT AT THE END OF THE POST.

!THANK YOU GORGEOUS SWAN!

bottom of page