top of page
Reduced_edited.jpg

Mesmerized by Bourdoir!


When I first saw pictures of the Ambassador for Boudoir, I was captured by it..tremendously! Not only because it had portrayed a woman in Lingerie, it had portrayed a woman that loved her body just the way it is and did not have a second thought of what people may think of her but most importantly what she thought of herself.

Being a mother of two, I have stretch marks, scars and cellulite all over my body. Having low self esteem and not really feeling confident enough because at the back of my head I was FLAWED! So never in my life would I have imagined having my photo taken like that...until it actually happened!

Boudoir shoots changes your whole mood, vibe,thoughts, feelings..basically EVERYTHING! It changes how you see yourself! It transforms you into being a bigger you and shows you that you are BEAUTIFUL, flaws and all!!

FEELING ALLURING & DESIRED IS THE BEST FUEL TO BOOST ANY WOMAN SELF-ESTEEM. BUT SUCH A LIFE CHANGING & POWERFUL FEELING BEGINS WHEN YOU START BELIEVING IN YOURSELF.

BOUDOIR PHOTOGRAPHY STYLE HELPS YOU REDISCOVER YOUR ESSENCE BY CREATING GORGEOUS IMAGES WHICH PORTRAITS YOUR MOST POWERFUL, PLAYFUL & BEAUTIFUL SIDE.  LET ME SHOW YOU MORE ABOUT IT!

MOREOVER YOU CAN JOIN TO OUR V.I.P. GROUP. A GANG OF POWERFUL GIRLS EMPOWERING EACH OTHER AND HAVING FUN ... YOU ARE INVITED TO BE PART!

 

REQUEST YOUR MEMBERSHIP WITH THE NUMBER 0121.

IF YOU ARE ALREADY CONNECTED TO US AND LOVING YOURSELF, PLEASE PASS THAT POWER TO OTHER GIRLS BY SHARING USING BUTTONS RIGHT AT THE END OF THE POST.

!THANK YOU GORGEOUS SWAN!

bottom of page