top of page
Reduced_edited.jpg

MY FIRST BOUDOIR EXPERIENCE🌷

My first Boudoir experience went nothing like how I thought it would go. In all honesty I thought I'd be all over the place, knocking things over, re-taking shots over and over again because I wasn't looking the proper way or striking the right pose and because I was so self-conscious of how I looked. I did not know how to feel or be sexy. As I changed into my lingerie I became more and more nervous. So many things were going through my head like "you're thighs are too big, Chanel" , "you don't have a flat tummy and small waist" or "you've got so much scars, turn around and go come".


I tried my best to push those thoughts to the back of my head and come out of my comfort zone and I did! All thanks to the help of Boudoir's other models, Boudoir's photographer Heredia Roses and of course a few glasses of wine..haha.


Heredia and the girls were all so encouraging and helped me throughout the shoot and told me what to do and what not to do when I was feeling lost. After a few shots I felt more comfortable in my own skin, my confidence level boosted up and after a very long time I started to feel sexy again and released I didn't have to look like the girls in the magazines, on social media or tv to feel good about myself again and that I should accept my flaws because no one is perfect and each and everyone of us are beautiful and unique in our own very way. I want to thank Boudoir for making me love myself again.


You have the power to control that perception to feel BEAUTIFUL, POWERFUL and DESIRED. But it all starts with your action determination. There is another client who shared her experience in a short video.


Would you like to see it?

FEELING ALLURING & DESIRED IS THE BEST FUEL TO BOOST ANY WOMAN SELF-ESTEEM. BUT SUCH A LIFE CHANGING & POWERFUL FEELING BEGINS WHEN YOU START BELIEVING IN YOURSELF.

BOUDOIR PHOTOGRAPHY STYLE HELPS YOU REDISCOVER YOUR ESSENCE BY CREATING GORGEOUS IMAGES WHICH PORTRAITS YOUR MOST POWERFUL, PLAYFUL & BEAUTIFUL SIDE.  LET ME SHOW YOU MORE ABOUT IT!

MOREOVER YOU CAN JOIN TO OUR V.I.P. GROUP. A GANG OF POWERFUL GIRLS EMPOWERING EACH OTHER AND HAVING FUN ... YOU ARE INVITED TO BE PART!

 

REQUEST YOUR MEMBERSHIP WITH THE NUMBER 0121.

IF YOU ARE ALREADY CONNECTED TO US AND LOVING YOURSELF, PLEASE PASS THAT POWER TO OTHER GIRLS BY SHARING USING BUTTONS RIGHT AT THE END OF THE POST.

!THANK YOU GORGEOUS SWAN!

bottom of page